Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fernando Guaren Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fernando Guaren Jr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyrell Torres

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly owner along with his brother Justin"

Bonnie Yip

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatrice was great! I don’t normally write reviews but after the exceptional service I experienced, I had to leave a good review. She was very patient, knowledgeable, and transparent. She helped me understand different policies and also had suggestions to help me save money. She truly cares for her customers. I highly recommend working with Bea!"

Jacky Chan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatrice was really helpful and patient with all of my and my mom’s questions (and we had a lot of them). She was knowledgeable and made me feel very welcome! I’ll definitely refer more of my family to you guys for the top tier customer service!"

Francheska David

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team helped me get get my car insurance. They helped really make it an easy process! Very grateful."
Profile photo of Marion Emme

Marion Emme

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatrice was amazing! I don't know much about insurance but she was so patient and answered all my questions. Everyone was so nice and welcoming to their office, too."

Jameel Grant

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give compliments to Bea. Bea is absolutely amazing. Great personality, gave me a bunch of different options to choose from and she also dealt with me not always knowing all the information. Highly recommend working with Bea if you have the chance."

Anjelorane Ignacio

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you don't know anything about insurance, Fernando and his team are there to help. Fernando is super knowledgeable and was there to answer all of my many questions. Awesome customer service and I highly recommend! I recently worked with Janelle and she was so awesome to work with. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Go to her for your insurance needs!"

Gartin Gang

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle is an amazing agent! She is very knowledgeable and made sure we have all the coverage we need. She also helped us save money and is always available to answer any questions. Thanks Janelle!"

Woody “Shelley” Young

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Janelle for helping me with saving $ and my security in my new Apt.Ill b telling friends and family what you've done for me."

Sonia Mendoza

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service .. I love love State Farm.. really good discount.."

Emily M

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando is knowledgeable and truly cares about his clients. His passion for educating on insurance shines through each interaction. Thank you for looking out for me and my family, Fernando!"

Kylie Koeller

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s very apparent Fernando truly cares about his customers and takes the time to give each of them a “white glove” experience with full transparency. Would gladly recommend to my friends & family! Thanks Fernando!"

April J

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reached out to Fernando to get a quote to compare rates. He and his team responded quickly and answered all of our questions. Fernando was confident (and patient!), enough to let us get a quote from our then-insurance company to see if they would match/beat State Farm. Long story short, we switched over and haven't regretted it since. Thanks to Fernando and his team for accommodating us!"

Richard Kepler

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Fernando and his team! They really help put together policies that make you confident in your coverage."

Johnny Ruelas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando doing Gods work. Fernando has taken care of my family and I at every step along the way and are forever grateful to work with such an amazing and caring person. Superb and exceptional customer service. Highly recommend to promote ahead of peers immediately."

Robert Gran

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did amazing job gave all the information had insurance in less than 15 minutes very polite looking forward to long relationships my last was 6 years keep up the great survice"

Cuong Nguyen

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beatrice Li went above and beyond to help me get better coverage with my car insurance. Not only was she able to get me a lower rate, but she was kind enough to call my insurance provider at the time for me and got it cancelled and switched me over to State Farm immediately. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family."

Ronald Pontevedra

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was great, convenient, succinct & fast response time by Bea Li – Junior Risk Manager and we just did it thru email for my child's new Driver insurance add-on. Kudos to Bea's service. Thank you!"

Pat R

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been w/ State Farm for 40 yrs & my agent retired, so I "inherited" Fernando. For the first appt. my concern was a new (to me) agent's experience which he quickly allayed. I was put at ease immediately. He was prepared and ready with all my information and had suggestions for savings. He meticulously went through each line item and answered any questions (auto & renter insurance). We discussed different scenarios and he presented options with pros and cons applicable to my situation. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. A+"

Jennifer Moore

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency canceled my renter's insurance because they couldn't type my address correctly. They didn't even call me to tell me about it and request a correct address. I left several messages with them to try to follow up on this and a previous claim and never got a single return call. I almost left State Farm after 30 years as a customer because of this experience. Fortunately, I found another agent who would answer the phone and actually provide insurance advice so I have stayed with State Farm, just transferred my policies."
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Fernando over 11 years is the definition of caring and compassionate agent. All are lucky to have him."

Monica Depano

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando and his team are amazing! Spoke with Jade and she was so helpful in explaining my auto and renters policies. Anytime I call into the office, Fernando and his team are so friendly and always go above and beyond. I have also worked with Fernando in the past, and the care and attention to detail is spectacular with every experience. Highly recommend!"

Dolores DeMarco

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fernando is very helpful with his insights and review of our account. Great experience with a great agent!"

Karen Mendelsohn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Fernando! Highly recommend. !"

Phuong Nguyen

June 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Janelle answered all my questions and was responsive via email and phone."