Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Hardaway

Barbara Hardaway

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hardaway
"I needed to get new home insurance because my current company was going out of business. Janelle was great. She understood the need and gave me a great quote for my home. She took time and care to make sure my home was covered correctly and adequately. I will be forever grateful to her and State Farm for their help."
Profile photo of J Z

J Z

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by J Z
"Would be cool if they started picking up their phone, calling back and not raising premiums twice a year with no claims."
Profile photo of Christopher Wood

Christopher Wood

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wood
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Agbalog

Kimberly Agbalog

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Agbalog
"The overall experience working with Janice De Guzman was and still is exceptional, beginning with her top-notch customer service to her taking the time to answer each and every question I had. She was able to assist with getting life insurance coverage for my loved ones, the process went so smoothly. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Paul Yang

Paul Yang

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Yang
"Smooth working with Janelle! What was great was even though we last communicated a while ago, she picked up our old conversation and got the details right."
Profile photo of Kellen Wing

Kellen Wing

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Wing
"Fernando and his team are the real deal! He is super knowledgeable and truly cares about his customer's needs. If you have any insurance needs, give Fernando a call, he will help you out!"
Profile photo of jubernaldo cordon

jubernaldo cordon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jubernaldo cordon
"This State Farm firm of Fernando Guaren Jr is the best in town, nevertheless the town the whole state of Washington. Agent Janice is really nice, dedicated to getting you the best price and insurance coverage for life, auto, house and ect. She is so talented and works hard to get you the best insurance at the best price. I love she committed to help like if you are family. Any one needs insurance ask for Janice, trust me she will make you happy and satisfied with her experience, commitment and communication. I would rate her hundreds of star but google only allows 5 stars. Thank you Janice for all the help and always being there for all my insurance needs. Glad to have you as my agent."
Profile photo of Jason LaLone

Jason LaLone

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason LaLone
"I love working with Fernando! Not only is he very knowledgeable, he's also passionate about protecting your family and your business from those undesirable events!"
Profile photo of Peter Connolly

Peter Connolly

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Connolly
"Fernando is a brilliant State Farm Agent who puts his clients first and goes to bat for them when needed. He has integrity and passion for his business. Ask him about his photography!"
Profile photo of Maria Costello

Maria Costello

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Costello
"Fern helped me tighten up our home and auto insurance policies while saving me money. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Ariana Francis

Ariana Francis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Francis
"Fernando is so knowledgeable. I went to him for car insurance and he taught me all my options. He’s also kind and fun."
Profile photo of Austin Thomas

Austin Thomas

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Thomas
"Never went in person, just over the phone and online. Everyone I spoke to was friendly, professional, and helpful. Never tried to push extra insurance on me. I used them for renters insurance for 3 years and when it was time to cancel it was a zero hassle 2 minute phone call. I'd recommend them for your renters insurance for sure."
Profile photo of mountaintrain

mountaintrain

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mountaintrain
"I received excellent customer service from Justin Guaren at this State Farm office when I had inadvertently forgotten to send in two different payments. He called me/emailed me to give me a heads up before they were due so that I could still pay them on time! I very much appreciate his friendliness and helpfulness. -Tharrin in Issaquah, WA"
Profile photo of Kristian Suson

Kristian Suson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Suson
"I've known Don for years and he's a great guy! I trust in his team's experience and expertise."
Profile photo of Karla Gonzalez

Karla Gonzalez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Gonzalez
"Love the customer service provided by Fernando’s office! Thank you for introducing me to my family’s protection with a life policy to make sure they are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Kristen Villanueva (krissyveebaby)

Kristen Villanueva (krissyveebaby)

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Villanueva (krissyveebaby)
"Shout out Fernando and his team. I got into my first accident and they helped me through the process and I am so grateful for them! Special shout out to Amanda and Justin for their patience with me!!"
Profile photo of Alan Edmonson

Alan Edmonson

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Edmonson
"Fernando and his staff are awesome! Great location and vibe at the office as well. You can’t go wrong if you’re in Issaquah and need insurance by picking Fernando and team!"
Profile photo of Tricia

Tricia

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia
"Fernando and his team provide excellent customer service. They are responsive and truly care about protecting their customers and their families. Come talk to them about auto, home, life or health insurance!"
Profile photo of Dave Onkels

Dave Onkels

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Onkels
"Janelle Suson, the risk manager at Mr. Gueren's office, produced a detailed quote for my condo insurance policy promptly and called me to adjust coverage a little as agreed. What a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kate Callejo

Kate Callejo

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Callejo
"Fernando’s office was great! Process was easy to get my renters’ policy set up. His dogs at the office are cute too."
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"Jesse was a great help! We were buying renter's insurance from another company that was more than twice as expensive. Jesse introduced us to a plan that we were a lot happier with. He was patient in educating us about the benefits and policies. It was easy to understand. He also helped customized the plan to suit our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nicholas gee

nicholas gee

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas gee
"Jesse was awesome, very helpful. He got us taken care of quickly at a good price. @State Farm."
Profile photo of Aisha Anthonio

Aisha Anthonio

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Anthonio
"Jesse was very helpful and patient with me through the entire process."
Profile photo of Chedric Gallevo

Chedric Gallevo

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chedric Gallevo
"Hi! I want to acknowledge the great service experience I had with Janelle Laguisma. She answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable about the different products that suit my needs. I hope everyone has the opportunity to work with her. She is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carla Brown

Carla Brown

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Brown
"I worked with Janelle today, moving our car insurance over with upcoming homeowners insurance renewal. She was great at walking me through options including an umbrella liability policy. A big endorsement for this group and confidence to move the car insurance after multiple decades. Thank you Janelle for your patience and understanding guidance today, great to be working with you and the team!"